عُقدت 23Jun2022

كيف ستغير وظيفة في مجال تحليل الأعمال حياتك المهنية؟

19:00PM - 20:00PM


أنت على موعد مع لقاء مليء بالمنفعة من بكه، حيث نستضيف فيه كيث أليس، مسؤول قسم التطور وإدارة علاقات العلماء في في المعهد الدولي لتحليل الأعمال (IIBA)، ليحدثنا عن تأثير الشهادات المهنية في مجال تحليل الأعمال في تغيير مساراتك المهنية وإضفاء تأثيرٍ إيجابي على حياتك احجز مقعدك الآن!

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت 24Apr2022

اعمل بذكاء لا بجهد

22:00PM - 23:00PM


يبذل بعض الموظفين جهداً إضافياً في إنجاز المهام الموكله إليهم مما يسبب لهم التعب والإرهاق ويصبح العمل غير ممتع ويشكل عبئاً وبالتالي يفقدون الشغف. انضموا إلينا في الأمسية الرمضانية الممتعة للحديث عن الاستراتيجية الحديثة المتعلقة ب " اعمل بذكاء، لا بجهد" لنتعلم طريقة توفير الوقت والجهد مع الحفاظ على مستوى عالٍ من الأداء وإنتاج بجودة مميزة.

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت 13Mar2022

المهارات القيادية للمدير الناجح

20:00PM - 23:00PM


القبطان الناجح ينهض بسفينته وكذلك المدير المحترف يبذل جهده في اختيار الاستراتيجيات والأساليب التي تسهل عمل فريقه وتزيد من انتاجيته. انضم إلينا في الدورة المجانية "المهارات القيادية للمدير الناجح" واكتساب المهارات التي تجعل منك مديراً جديراً بالثقة.

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت 13Feb2022

إدارة النزاعات

20:00PM - 23:00PM


في ظل ضغوطات العمل المتزايدة، لا تخلو أي منظمة من نزاعات داخلية والتي قد تؤثر على سير المشاريع بفعالية حيث يبذل الأفراد وقتاً وجهداً كبيرين في حلها. سجل الآن في الدورة المجانية " إدارة النزاعات" لتعلم الاستراتيجيات الفعالة لإدارة النزاعات في المنظمة.

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت أساسيات تحليل الأعمال 30Jan2022

أساسيات تحليل الأعمال

20:00PM - 23:00PM


تعتبر أنشطة تحليل الأعمال من المهام الرئيسية في المنظمة حيث تساهم في تحديد احتياجاتها وتقديم اقتراحات لتحسينات عملية وتطويرات تنظيمية تؤثر إيجابياً على الإنتاجية.

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت 16Jan2022

أساليب حل المشكلات واتخاذ القرارات

20:00PM - 23:00PM


تسعى الشركات لتحقيق الكفاءة في كل جوانب الإدارة، بما في ذلك تحديد المشكلات واستخراجها من جذورها واتخاذ قرار بشأن كيفية التخلص منها. نقدم إليكم في بكه دورة مجانية لمناقشة استراتيجيات حل المشكلات واتخاذ القرارات بما يتلاءم مع صالح المنظمة وأهداف رؤيتها.

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت Introduction to ITIL 22Dec2021

مقدمة في ITIL

20:00PM - 23:00PM


تأتي شهادات ITIL في مقدمة شهادات تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي يطمح العاملون في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى الحصول عليها لضمان موائمة خدمات تقنية المعلومات مع احتياجات المنظمة. مجاناً ! انضم إلينا للتعرف على متطلبات التحاقك بهذه الدورات والحصول على شهادة حضور.

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت دورة إعداد التقارير الاحترافية 17Nov2021

دورة إعداد التقارير الاحترافية

19:00PM - 23:00PM


التقارير هي أداة الأعمال الأولى لمراقبة العمليات وتقييم الأداء وتقديم المعلومات المنظمة والواضحة. نقدم إليكم في بكه دورة مجانية لاحتراف كتابة التقارير وفق معايير حديثة ومتطورة بأسلوب عملي تفاعلي لنكون عونًا لكم في سعيكم لتحقيق التطور المستدام.

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت دورة مهارات التواصل والعرض الفعال 3Nov2021

دورة مهارات التواصل والعرض الفعال

19:00PM - 22:00PM


التواصل هو إحدى أهم المهارات المطلوبة في سوق العمل، فلا يكاد يخلو أي إعلان وظيفة عن بند "مهارات تواصل قوية" كشرط من شروط القبول والتأهل للمقابلة. فما هي عناصر التواصل الفعال؟ وكيف نحقق أهدافه للتأثير على الآخرين والوصول إلى غاياتنا؟ كل هذا وأكثر سنتعرف عليه معًا في دورة "مهارات التواصل والعرض الفعال" المقدمة مجانًا من بكه.

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت رؤية المملكة 2030 وأثرها على سلاسل الإمداد 20Oct2021

رؤية السعودية 2030 وتأثيرها على سلاسل الإمداد والتوريد

20:00PM - 21:00PM


تتمثل إحدى الركائز الأساسية لرؤية 2030 في تشجيع الشركات العامة والخاصة على المشاركة بشكل أكبر في الاقتصاد المحلي وتوطين القيمة. في هذا اللقاء، سنسلط الضوء على الفرص والتحديات التي تواجه مدراء سلاسل الإمداد في سعيهم نحو تحقيق رؤية 2030.

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت 21Sep2021

دليلك الشامل للتعرف على شهادات CIPD

20:00PM - 21:30PM


تمنح مؤهلات CIPD المهتمين بالموارد البشرية إمكانية الوصول إلى المعارف المبنية على الأبحاث التي يجريها خبراء الموارد البشرية HR والتعلم والتطوير (L&D)، لتمكينهم من تحدي الوضع الراهن ورفع درجة الاحترافية لديهم. في هذا اللقاء. ستتعرف على كل المعلومات اللازمة حول مؤهلات CIPD للمستويات الثلاثة: التأسيسي Foundation 3، المشارك Associate 5، المتقدم Advanced 7. انضم إلينا عبر منصة Zoom حيث سنساعدك على اتخاذ الخطوة التالية في رحلتك المهنية.

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت 25Aug2021

دليل المسار المهني نحو الاحتراف في إدارة الجودة

20:00PM - 21:00PM


يمثل اعتماد إدارة الجودة إثباتًا للخبرة العملية لدى الأفراد في تطبيق نظم الجودة المختلفة بالإضافة إلى التزام المنظمة بمعايير الجودة والتحسين المستمر. سنضعك في هذا الويبنار على الطريق نحو احتراف إدارة الجودة بمناقشة المسار المهني للشهادات والمؤهلات اللازمة خطوة بخطوة. كونوا معنا!

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت Agile Project Management 4Aug2021

إدارة المشاريع المرنة أجايل Agile

20:00PM - 23:00PM


أجايل هي منهجية بديلة لإدارة المشاريع يمكن تطبيقها على مجموعة واسعة من المجالات. نناقش في هذه الدورة آلية تحقيق ومواكبة التطور السريع في المنظمات من خلال مهارات بناء الفريق والتخطيط والتقدير الفعال. ابدأ طريقك المهني كخبير في الإدارة المرنة معنا عبر الانضمام لهذه الدورة.

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت PMP® Certification Updates 28Apr2021

التغييرات الجديدة في شهادة إدارة المشاريع الاحترافية PMP®

22:00PM - 23:30PM


التغييرات الجديدة في شهادة إدارة المشاريع الاحترافية PMP®

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت Supply Chain Management Roadmap 11Feb2021

طريقك لاحتراف إدارة سلاسل الإمداد

20:00PM - 21:30PM


ننتظركم في ويبينار جديد بعنوان " طريقك لاحتراف إدارة سلاسل الإمداد" مع اثنين من المحترفين الدوليين في إدارة سلسلة الإمداد لإرشادك إلى الطريق الصحيح نحو الاحتراف. المتحدثان هما: محمد حامد العُبيدي، مدرب معتمد من APICS ومدير تطوير أعمال إقليمي و فيرنندا ديبليان، المدير الإقليمي لأمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية لجمعية إدارة سلسلة التوريد ASCM

اقرأ المزيد

Closed 24Apr2022

Work Smart Not Hard

22:00PM - 23:00PM


Some employees exert extra effort on doing something causing them fatigue and exhaustion. Hence, they lose passion and work becomes no longer fun. Join us in this friendly Ramadan Business Talk to tackle the modern strategy of " Work Smart, Not Hard", to learn how to spare yourself energy and time with maintaining good performance and high-quality production.

Read More
Closed 13Mar2022

How to be a Successful Manager

20:00PM - 23:00PM


Great Leaders are born, but they still can learn to be become greater and more successful! Join us in this free course to learn more about this topic.

Read More
Closed 13Feb2022

Conflict Management

20:00PM - 23:00PM


Working with a team can be difficult when a conflict breaks out. The trick is to know how to handle it effectively to save the organization the effort and the time. Join us now in the free course “Conflict management” to learn about all that and more.

Read More
Closed أساسيات تحليل الأعمال 30Jan2022

Business Analysis Fundamentals

20:00PM - 23:00PM


Business Analysis activities are crucial in the organization for it helps in identifying the needs and suggesting improvement on practical and organizational levels which lead to a positive impact on productivity.

Read More
Closed 16Jan2022

Problem Solving & Decision Making Techniques

20:00PM - 23:00PM


Organizations thrive to early spot problems, track the causes, and make decisions to solve them. Bakkah presents to you a free course to discuss problem-solving and decision-making strategies which work best for the organization’s goals and vision.

Read More
Closed Introduction to ITIL 22Dec2021

Introduction to ITIL

20:00PM - 23:00PM


ITIL certifications are at the forefront of the IT certifications that IT professionals aspire to obtain to ensure that IT services are aligned with the organization's needs. Free ! Join us to learn about the requirements for your entry to these courses and to obtain a certificate of attendance.

Read More
Closed دورة إعداد التقارير الاحترافية 17Nov2021

Professional Reporting Course

19:00PM - 23:00PM


Reports are the top business tool for monitoring operations, evaluating performance, and presenting structured, clear information. We are pleased to offer you a free course to master professional reporting according to best modern standards using an interactive style. Join us and make the progress you wish!

Read More
Closed دورة مهارات التواصل والعرض الفعال 3Nov2021

Communication and Presentation Skills Course

19:00PM - 22:00PM


Communication is one of the most important skills for businesses. We can't deny that nearly every job vacancy requires “strong communication skills” as a condition to be accepted and qualified for the interview. So, what are the elements of effective communication? How do we achieve its goals to influence others? All this and more will be discussed in our free course "Effective Communication and Presentation Skills".

Read More
Closed رؤية المملكة 2030 وأثرها على سلاسل الإمداد 20Oct2021

Vision 2030 .. What it Means for Supply Chain

20:00PM - 21:00PM


One of the basic pillars of Vision 2030 is to encourage public and private companies to be more engaged in the country’s economy and localizing value and supply chain competitiveness. In this webinar, we will highlight challenges, opportunities supply chain leaders face when implementing Vision 2030.

Read More
Closed 21Sep2021

Your Ultimate Guide to CIPD Certifications

20:00PM - 21:30PM


CIPD qualifications give those interested in HR the access to research-led insights from the world's leading HR and L&D experts, allowing them to challenge the status quo and enhance their professionalism. In this webinar, you will be introduced to everything you need to know about CIPD qualifications of the three levels - Foundation 3, Associate 5, and Advanced 7. Join us via Zoom where we'll help you take the next step in your professional journey.

Read More
Closed 25Aug2021

Roadmap to Being a Professional in Quality Management

20:00PM - 21:00PM


Quality Management certifications are proof of the individual's practical experience of application of various quality systems and the organization's commitment to quality standards and continuous improvement. In this webinar, we will get you on the path to professional quality management wherein we will step by step address the roadmap of Quality Management certifications and qualifications. Stay tuned!

Read More
Closed Agile Project Management 4Aug2021

Agile Project Management

20:00PM - 23:00PM


Agile is an alternative methodology to project management and is used in a wide range of applications. In this course, we examine how to keep up with Agile development through strong team building skills and effective planning and estimating. Begin immersing yourself in the skills needed to work as an Agile expert with us through this course.

Read More
Closed PMP® Certification Updates 28Apr2021

PMP Certification Updates Webinar

22:00PM - 23:30PM


PMP® Certification Updates In partnership with PMI-KSA Chapter, we are pleased to discuss with you the latest updates on the Project Management Professional (PMP) ® certification. Through such updates, PMI aims at keeping pace with the changes that occur in the project management profession and the development of PM practices.

Read More
Closed Supply Chain Management Roadmap 11Feb2021

Roadmap to being a professional in supply chain

20:00PM - 21:30PM


A new webinar entitled “Roadmap to being a professional in supply chain” with seniors in Supply Chain Management who will guide you the right path. The speakers are Mohamad Hamed Al Obaidi, Regional Business Development Manager and a recognized APICS instructor and Fernanda Debellian, Regional Director for Central and South America for ASCM

Read More
Closed 31Aug2020

Learn about the PRINCE2 Project Management Certification

20:00PM - 21:30PM


Free Orientation Course "Learn about PRINCE2 Project Management in a Controlled Environment"

Read More