ابدأ الرحلة، لا تقلق... لدينا البوصلة!

نقدم لك مجموعة من الفرص التي تساعدك على صقل مهاراتك، وتحقيق التقدم في مجالك للحصول على فرص عمل أفضل!

عملية التعلم ليست بالأمر اليسير والممتع دائمًا!

لذلك في بكه يحرص الخبراء المختصون بإعداد المحتوى التدريبي على عرضه بطريقة شيقة وممتعة وإضافة وسائل تدريبية تفاعلية اللازمة لضمان سهولة الفهم والحصول على أفضل تجربة تعلم ممكنة.

من نحن؟

بكه هي شركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات التعليم المهني والتطوير. بفريقنا المكون من المحترفين والخبراء المعتمدين في مختلف تخصصات الأعمال، ندعم المتعلمين طوال رحلتهم التعليمية لتحقيق الاحترافية والارتقاء الوظيفي.


تم تصميم المحتوى الخاص بنا من قبل خبراء معتمدين ليكون شاملاً وموجزًا وتفاعليًا للمتعلمين لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من تجربتهم ومواكبة أحدث التوجهات في عالم الأعمال الحديث.


نحرص على تقديم خدمات التعلم المهني التي يتم اختيارها بعناية ومواءمتها مع عالم الأعمال المعاصر بواسطة خبراء المجال لإنتاج محتوى لذلك فإن فريق التطوير يعمل ليلًا ونهارًا لتسخير الشراكات العالمية في إعداد مجموعة من الدورات المعتمدة دوليًا في مختلف المجالات المهنية.


نقدم لك أيضًا طرق مرنة للتعلم فيمكنك الاختيار بين أونلاين مباشر والدراسة الذاتية أو الدراسة في قاعات التدريب، وبالتالي يتمكن كل شخص طموح من السعي نحو شغفه وتنمية خبرته المهنية بما يتوافق مع جدول أعماله. لذا، بكه هي وجهتك الأولى للحصول على شهادة معتمدة دوليًا، مقدمة بطريقة تفاعلية لسهولة استيعاب المادة التعليمية بالإضافة إلى تقديم مئات الأسئلة للتدريب قبل الاختبار.

الرؤية
نحقق الازدهار بالتعليم
نتأكد من أن محتوى الدورات المقدم لك يحفزك على النمو والازدهار خلال مسارك المهني لتصبح أحد الخبراء في مجالك، حيث نؤمن أن التعليم هو الوسيلة للمضي قدمًا نحو أفق أوسع وأكثر إبداعًا في مجالك المهني.
الرسالة
أن نكون الخيار الأول للتعليم التفاعلي
إيمانًا منا بأن منهجية التعلم الأكثر فاعلية هي التي تتبنى طرق تفاعلية ممتعة، نسعى لإنشاء برامج متخصصة، ودورات مجانية مكثفة، ولقاءات مباشرة لتمكِّن المتعلمين من طرح الأسئلة وعرض الإجابات بسهولة.

قيمنا

الشفافية

نضع مقاييس الشفافية والنزاهة المتوافقة مع قوانين العمل الأخلاقي نصب أعيننا

المسؤولية

نتحمل مسؤولية ما نتعهد به ونقف موقفًا جادًا وراء ما نعد به

التميُّز

نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق التميز في شتى مجالات أعمالنا وتقديم قيمة مستدامة

التعاون

نتعاون ونتشارك العلاقات والأفكار والخبرات لنكسر الحدود النمطية

المسؤولية الاجتماعية

نلتزم بالتأثير بشكل إيجابي في المجتمعات التي نعمل بها

لماذا بكه؟

خبرة طويلة

منذ بداية نشأة بكه، عقدنا بنجاح أكثر من 1000 دورة تدريبية وأبقينا التواصل بفاعلية مع أكثر من 300 عميل كما ساعدنا في بناء أكثر من 20,000 كادر بالإضافة إلى عقدنا أكثر من 600 مشروع تدريبي.

تجربة متميزة

لطالما كنا نراقب ردود أفعال المتعلمين على المواد العلمية ونتبنى تقنيات جديدة بشكل مستمر لتنمية المحتوى بما في ذلك منهجية التحليل والتصميم والتطوير والتسليم والتحسين (AD3O). ومن خلال تحليل الاحتياجات التعليمية الحالية، يقوم فريق التطوير بتصميم المخطط الأولي للدورات وتطوير نسخة تجريبية بناءً على الأهداف التعليمية ثم القيام بدراسة تجريبية قبل تقديمها بشكل نهائي. وفي النهاية، يعمل الفريق على مناقشة المادة المقدمة إذا ما كانت تحتاج إلى مراجعة أو تحسينات أخرى.

مجالات واسعة

ستجد لدي بكه كل ما تحتاجه للحصول على وظيفة أحلامك! تمتع بحرية البحث في موقعنا لتختار بين مجموعة متنوعة من الدورات التدريبية التي تغطي مجالات شتى ومنها: إدارة المشاريع، والموارد البشرية، وتحليل الأعمال، وحوكمة نظم المعلومات، وإدارة الخدمات وسلاسل الإمداد والإنتاج والخدمات اللوجستية، وإدارة الجودة، والتحول الرقمي، بالإضافة إلى إدارة التغيير.

القرب والثقة

ممتنون بوجود عملاء أوفياء حريصين على طلب المعرفة باستمرار،. بفضل سياستنا التي تضع احتياجات المتعلمين في المقام الأول، لا نوفر جهداً لتقديم أفضل خدمة تواصل لهم، بالإضافة إلى التخطيط الجيد والتنفيذ الدقيق لضمان تلبية احتياجاتهم وتوقعاتهم.

الالتزام والتفاني

نؤمن بأن الشفافية والوضوح تؤدي إلى إنتاجية أكبر وبالتالي تعمل فرق عمل بكه بإخلاص لدراسة كل خطوة والتأكد من أنها متوافقة مع رؤيتنا وقيمنا الأساسية، وهذا ملموس بشكل واضح في طريقتنا المنظمة في إدارة الأشياء.

Awake the Ambitious Learner in You

Become Greater

We offer you a set of opportunities to help you boost your skills, grow in your field of interest, and start haunting suitable vacancies.

Learning has never been this relatable and interesting!

Our content is designed by certified experts to be fun, interactive, relatable, and digestible for learners, to make the best out of their experience.

Who We Are?

Bakkah Learning is a leading company in the training field, with a team of carefully acquired experts in different spectrums of business, learners will be supported in their journey to achieve professionalism and better opportunities in life.


Our content is designed by certified experts to be intensive, concise, and interactive for learners to make the best out of their experience and keep up with today’s business world.


We make sure that the learning services we provide are carefully chosen to be intensive, concise, and interactive for learners to make the best out of their experience. Therefore, our development team works around the clock to employ exclusive partnerships in designing a collection of internationally accredited courses in various fields that ensures our learners to keep up with today’s business world.


Our flexible delivery methods, Live Online, Self–Paced, or In-Classroom, enable every ambitious individual to pursue their passion and grow in their field of expertise. Weve got it all sorted out with internationally approved content, an interactive learning environment, and hundreds of practice questions!

Vision
Learning to Inspire Growth
We make sure that the content we provide urges the learners to grow as professionals in their field of expertise. We believe learning is quite the medium to develop a broader, more creative perspective.
Mission
To be the first choice for interactive learning.
Driven by our belief that pedagogical process has to be fun, we customized our programs, free sessions and webinars to by fully about the learners, where they can ask and answer questions.

Our Values

Integrity

We will be guided by the highest standards of ethical business conduct.

Ownership

We do what we say we will do. We stand behind our promises.

Excellence

We strive to excel in every aspect of our business and create sustainable value.

Collaboration

We will collaborate and share relationships, ideas and knowledge beyond boundaries

Socially Responsible

We will make a positive impact on the communities where we do business.

Why Learning with Bakkah?

Business Experience

Since establishment, Bakkah has successfully coordinated with more than 1000 learning sessions, maintained effective engagement of more than 300 clients, helped in building more than 20,000 capabilities and bridged more than 600 training projects.

Uniqueness

Bakkah has been observing the learners’ reaction to the materials and is continually adopting new techniques to develop it including AD3O method. By analyzing the current learning needs, the development team next design the blueprint of the product, develop a trail based on the learning objective, conduct a pilot study before the final submission, and finally negotiate whther the product needs any revision or improvement.

Wide Variety of Offerings

Bakkah has got a course for each passionate individual! Feel free to browse our library of courses in the following field: Project Management, Human Resources, Business Analysis, IT Governance and Service Management, Supply Chain, Production and Logistics, Quality Management, Business Transformation and Change Management.

Proximity and Trust

We’ve been blessed with loyal customers who come back for more support. It all comes back to our philosophy of putting learners’ needs first and work towards providing the best customer experience ever! careful planning and execution are how we live up to our customers’ expectations.

Sense of Purpose

We believe that clarity leads to productivity, therefore our dedicated team makes sure to study every single step and make sure it is aligned with our vision and core values, and that can be sensed in our organized way of operating things.