سلم توكمان لتطوير الفريق

تعد نماذج تطوير الفريق من الاستراتيجيات المهمة لإدارة الفريق وتشكيله وتفويض الأفراد بالمهام بطريقة فعالة وسلسة. لنتعرف على نموذج توكمان لتطوير الفريق وأهميته.

اقرأ المزيد

7 أدوات رئيسية لإدارة الجودة

تساعد أوات إدارة الجودة على تحديد أصول المشكلة في المنظمة، مساهمة بذلك على اقتراح حلولٍ أفضل ومنع المشكلة من التكرر مرة أخرى. تعرف معنا في هذا الملف على 7 من أهم أدوات إدارة الجودة وأكثرها استخداماً في قطاعات الأعمال المختلفة.

اقرأ المزيد

دورة حياة المنتج

من بين الطرق التي يستفيد منها محترفو الإدارة والتسويق من دورات حياة المنتج هي جدولة الإعلانات ، وتحديد نقاط الأسعار ، والتوسع في أسواق جديدة ، وإعادة تصميم العبوات. تعرف على المزيد حول هذا الموضوع في الملف التالي

اقرأ المزيد

نموذج value chain

يعتبر هذا النموذج أحد النماذج الاستراتيجيات التنافسية، وهو مصمم ليصف جميع الأنشطة التي من شأنها تطوير منتجات أو خدمات المنظمات، حيث أن الهدف الرئيسي منه هو اتباع مجموعة من الخطوات بشكل متسلسل لزيادة القيمة في كل عملية تقوم بها الشركة للحصول على ميزة تنافسية. تعرف على ما هو نموذج value chain وكيف يمكن للمنظمات الاستفادة منه.

اقرأ المزيد

مؤشرات القدرة Vs مؤشرات التوفر في ITIL

تعد مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية لإدارة القدرات وإدارة التوفر ضرورية لـ ITIL حيث أنها مقاييس أساسية لتحقيق الأهداف والمتطلبات. تعرف على أهداف ومسؤوليات كل منهما.

اقرأ المزيد

5 أسباب

تعـــد أداة 5Whys واحـــدة مـــن أكثـــر الأدوات فعاليـــة لتحليـــل الســـبب الجذري في ترســـانة المنهجية المرنـــة التي تتبعها العديد من الشـــركات الناشـــئة في العمل، فهـــي تســـاعدك على العثور على الســـبب ّ الجـــذري ألي مشـــكلة وحمايـــة العمليـــة مـــن تكـــرار األخطـــاء وبالتالي الفشـــل. وهـــي تبدو بســـيطة فـــي ظاهرهـــا، لكنها فـــي جوهرها تؤدي إلـــى تحقيق ً نتائـــج عظيمـــة دائما، تعرف على المزيد.

اقرأ المزيد

KPI and KRI

تستخدم العديد من المؤسسات مصطلح مؤشر الأداء الرئيسي (KPIs) ومؤشر المخاطر الرئيسي (KRIs) بشكل متبادل، وهما في الواقع أداتان مختلفتان لهما أغراض مختلفة. بينما تساعد مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية المؤسسات على فهم مدى أدائها الجيد فيما يتعلق بخططها الإستراتيجية، تساعدهم مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية على فهم المخاطر المترتبة عليها، مما يعني أن مؤشرات KRI تساعد في تحديد المخاطر بينما تساعد مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية على قياس أداء الأعمال. ألق نظرة على ماهيتهم وما هو الاختلاف بينهم.

اقرأ المزيد

SHRM vs. HRCI

كانت كل من HRCI أو SHRM عبارة عن منظمة واحدة حتى عام 2014، ويعتبــر كلاهمــا منظمــات دوليــة معتمــدة عالميــاً فــي مجــال تقديــم شــهادات المــوارد البشــرية كما يقدمان شهادات بمستويات مختلفة من المبتدئة إلى الاحترافية. سوف تتعرف هنا على أهم مميزات كل شهادة، مما يساعدك في اختيار الشهادة التي تلائم احتياجاتك وتساعدك لترتقي في مجال إدارة الموارد البشرية. تعرف على المزيد.

اقرأ المزيد

التعلم والتحضير الذاتي للاختبارات

أصبـــح التعلـــم والتحضير الذاتي توجهاً واضحاً للعديد من الأشـــخاص حول العالم وقد أثبت ً فعاليتـــه خاصـــة فـــي الفترة الحاليـــة في أزمة فايـــروس كورونا. وهناك العديـــد من الفوائد ُ والمميـــزات الم ً ثبتـــة فـــي تبنـــي طريقـــة الدراســـة الذاتيـــة وخاصة عنـــد التحضيـــر لاختبارات دوليـــة في مختلف المجـــالات. لنتعرف ماذا يعطيك التعليم الذاتـــي من مميزات وفوائد فـــي حـــال لم تكـــن متأكدا مما إذا كان هذا هـــو أفضل طريقة للتعلم بالنســـبة إليك، فسنقدم إليك بعض المزايا للدراســـة الذاتية

اقرأ المزيد

التغييرات الجديدة في اختبار شهادة إدارة المشاريع الاحترافية

يســـعى معهد إدارة المشـــاريع لمواكبة التطورات التكنولوجية المعاصرة على صعيد كلٍ من الشـــركات والأفراد، لـــذا فهـــو ينفّــذ تغييراتِ مســـتمرةِ بناء على دراســـةِ يجريها لواقع ســـوق العمـــل وتغير مهام مديـــر المشـــروع من فترة لأخرى. وتتميز عمليـــات تطوير اختبارات الشـــهادات المهنية لدى معهد إدارة ُ المشـــاريع عـــن غيرها بـــأن المعهد يراعـــي مواءمة عملياته مع ممارســـات ومعايير التأهيـــل المثلى مثل معايير الاختبارات التربوية والنفســـية. اقرأ المزيد للتعرف على أبرز التغييرات الجديدة التي ستطرأ على اختبار PMP.

اقرأ المزيد

الرؤية vs. الرسالة

يخلط معظم الناس بين المفهومين من حيث فهمها وتطبيقها في المنظمات، فما هو التعريف الصحيح لهما وما الفرق بينهما؟ ٍ تُلخـــص المنظمـــات المختلفـــة أهدافهـــا باســـتخدام الرؤيـــة والرســـالة ولـــكل منهمـــا وصـــف ووظيفـــة تختلف عن الأخرى، عـــادة ما يخلط الناس بينهمـــا. ولتوضيح الفرق، نقـــارن بينهمـــا في المحـــاور التالية: التعريف، والأسئلة، والوقت، والتغيير، والمميزات والصفات. تعرف على أوجه المقارنة هنا

اقرأ المزيد

المسار المهني لشهادات إدارة المشاريع

شـهادة إدارة المشـاريع المعتمـدة هـي المعيـار الذي يحـدد مدى مهاراتك وقدراتــك فــي علــم إدارة المشــاريع، كمــا أنهــا شــهادة مهمــة تضيــف المصداقيـة إلـى سـيرتك الذاتيـة. عـلاوة علـى ذلـك، فالحصـول علـى هـذه الشــهادات يســاعدك فــي بنــاء المهــارات الأساســية المطلوبــة للتفــوق فـي حياتـك المهنيـة. تعرف على العديد من الأسباب لحاجتك لشهادات إدارة المشاريع وما هو الوقت المناسب للحصول عليها.

اقرأ المزيد

المسار المهني لشهادات إدارة الموارد البشرية

تزداد الحاجة في المنظمات إلى محترفين في مجال الموارد البشرية، كما ويزداد الوعي بأهمية دور قسم الموارد البشرية في الحفاظ على الموظفين وضمان بيئة عمل تُساعد على الإبداع والتطور. وتعد إدارة الموارد البشرية جزءًا لا يتجزأ من أي شركة ناجحة، ولهذا السبب نجد أن هناك طلب كبير باستمرار على ممارسي الموارد البشرية المؤهلين، وبالأخص أصحاب الشهادات المهنية. في هذا الدليل ستجد كل ما تحتاجه للحصول على شهادات إدارة الموارد البشرية الاحترافية خطوةً بخطوة.

اقرأ المزيد

المســـار المهنـــي لشهــادات تحليــل الأعمــال

يمزج محللو الأعمال بين الذكاء المهني ومهارات التعامل مع البيانات لصالح المؤسسات التي يعتمد عملها على التحليلات، حيث يشكِّلون أهمية كبيرة لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من البيانات التي يتم جمعها من خلال العثور على الاتجاهات والأنماط والأخطاء التي قد تمر دون أن يلاحظها أحد. على الرغم من أن شهادات تحليل الأعمال مستمرة في التطور، إلا أنه يوجد بالفعل عدد من المؤسسات التي تقدم اختبارات لاعتماد هذه المهارات الهامة. إليك دليل تفصيلي حيث تجد كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول شهادات تحليل الأعمال.

اقرأ المزيد

جمع متطلبات المشروع

يعتبـر جمـع متطلبـات المشـروع مـن الخطـوات الأساسية فـي عمليـة إدارة المشـاريع، فالجمـع الصحيـح للمتطلبـات يؤثـر إيجابيـاً علـى نجـاح المشـروع. يسـتخدم مديـرو المشـاريع العديـد مـن الأساليب التـي يمكـن مـن خلالها جمــع متطلبــات المشــروع بشــكل صحيــح. ومن المهم توثيق المتطلبات في تفاصيل كافية بحيث يمكن قياسها أثناء تنفيذ المشروع. فبعد كل شيء، تحقيق أهداف النطاق غالباً ما يقوم على تلبية المتطلبات الموثقة مسبقاً. تعرف على أساليب جمع متطلبات المشروع بشكل تفصيلي في الدليل

اقرأ المزيد

Tuckman Ladder Model of Team Development

Models for the development of the team are important strategies for managing and shaping the team and for entrusting individuals to tasks in an effective and smooth manner. Let's get to know Tuckman's model of team development and relevance.

Read More

7 Basic Quality Tools

Quality management tools help organizations identify the root causes of the most common problems that occur repeatedly. In this File, we walk you through 7 of the basic, highly recommended quality tools to be implemented in business firms 👇

Read More

Product's Life Cycle

Among the ways management and marketing professionals use product life cycles are to schedule advertising, determine price points, expand into new markets, and re-architect packaging. Learn more about this topic in the following file

Read More

Value Chain Model

This model is considered one of the models of competitive strategy, and it is designed to describe all activities that will develop the products or services of organizations, as its main objective is to follow a set of steps sequentially to increase the value in each process that the company undertakes to obtain a competitive advantage. Learn more about what the value chain model is and how organizations can benefit from it.

Read More

ITIL Capacity Vs Availability KPIs

Capacity management and availability management KPIs are necessary for ITIL as they are considered as the basic measures to adhere to goals and requirements. Find out what is best

Read More

5 Whys

The 5 Whys technique is one of the most effective tools for root cause analysis in the Lean management arsenal of many start-up businesses. Using the 5 Whys will help you find the root cause of any problem and protect the process from recurring mistakes and failures. The technique became an integral part of the Lean philosophy and always end up with good results. Learn more

Read More

KPI and KRI

Many organizations use the terms Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) and Key Risk Indicators (KRIs) interchangeably, they actually are two different tools with different purposes. While KPIs help organizations understand how well they are doing in relation to their strategic plans, KRIs help them understand the risks involved which means that KRIs help to quantify risks, while KPIs help to measure business performance. Take a look at what they are and how they are different.

Read More

SHRM vs. HRCI

There are two major players in HR certification: The Society for Human Resources Management (SHRM) and the HR Certification Institute (HRCI). Both are internationally accredited organizations in the field of providing human resources certifications, and they offer certifications of different levels, from beginner to professional. Here you will learn the main differences between them to wisely choose what certification suits you the most and meet your requirements. Check for more information

Read More

Learning and self- preparation for exams

Learning and self-preparation has become a clear trend for many people around the world, and it has proven effective, especially in the current period in the Corona virus crisis. There are many proven advantages and advantages in adopting the self-study method, especially when preparing for international exams in various fields. In case you are not sure if this is the best way to learn for you, we will give you some advantages of self-study.

Read More

New Changes in the PMP certification exam

The Project Management Institute seeks to keep pace with contemporary technological developments for both companies and individuals, so it implements continuous changes based on a study it conducts on the reality of the labor market and the change in the tasks of the project manager from time to time. The processes of developing professional certification exams at the Project Management Institute are distinguished from others by the fact that the Institute takes into account the harmonization of its operations with the best practices and qualification standards, such as the standards of educational and psychological tests. Read more to learn about the major new changes to the PMP exam.

Read More

Vision vs Mission

Most people confuse the two concepts in terms of their understanding and application in organizations, so what is the correct definition of them and what is the difference between them? Different organizations summarize their goals using a vision and a mission, and each has a different description and function from the other, often confusing them. To clarify the difference, we compare them in the following axes: definition, questions, time, change, features and qualities. Find out the differences here.

Read More

The Path of Project Management Certificates

The approved project management certificate is the criterion that determines the extent of your skills and abilities in project management, and it is an important certificate that adds credibility to your resume. Furthermore, obtaining these certifications helps you build the essential skills required to excel in your career. Find out the reasons why you need project management certificates and when is the right time to obtain them.

Read More

The Career Path Of HRM Certifications

The need in organizations for professionals in the field of human resources is increasing, and there is an increasing awareness of the importance of the role of the human resources department in maintaining employees and ensuring a work environment conducive to creativity and development. Human resource management is an integral part of any successful company, which is why we find that there is a constant demand for qualified HR practitioners, especially those with professional certifications. In this guide, you will find everything you need to get professional HRM certifications step by step.

Read More

Career Path Business Analysis Certificates

Business analysts blend data skills and business acumen to the benefit of analytics-driven organizations. They help organizations make the most of the data they collect by finding trends, patterns, and errors that might otherwise go unnoticed. Certifications for business analysts are still emerging, but there’s already a number of organizations offering exams to certify these skills. This is a step-by-step guide where you find everything you need to know about Business Analysis Certificates.

Read More

Collect Project Requirements

Gathering project requirements is one of the basic steps in the project management process. The correct gathering of requirements positively affects the success of the project. Project managers use many methods through which project requirements can be properly gathered. It is important to document the requirements in sufficient detail so that they can be measured during project implementation. After all, achieving scope goals is often based on meeting pre-documented requirements. Learn about the methods of collecting project requirements in detail in this guide.

Read More